ITS Staff


Meet the ITS Staff

Our dedicated Information Technology Services (ITS) staff is here to SERVE YOU! ITS has four different departments under its umbrella with the following team members:


James Tagliareni
Chief Information Officer

Kim Ybarra
Administrative Assisitant to the CIO

End User Support Services

Chris Bentley
Manager of End User Support

Kristen McClendon
Computer Support Specialist

Ryan Montazari
Computer Support Specialist

Justin Haynes
Computer Support Specialist

Computer Support Part-Time

Enterprise Systems Services

Courtney Moore
Director of Enterprise Systems

Ashton Kimbark 
Programmer / Analyst

Harini Pampanaboina
Programmer / Analyst

Media Services

Brad Denison
Media Specialist II

Zach McWilliams
Media Support Specialist

Network Support Services

Ron Levick
Director of Network Support

Aaron Hensley
Senior Network Engineer

Chris Bruce
Sharepoint Technician

Deborah Korn
Telecommunications Operator

Giao Nguyen
Systems Administrator I

James Schroder
Blackboard Administrator